Entebbe Sailing Club

Committee 2024

CommodoreTim  Farrar  
Vice commodoreMel Gormley  
TreasurerGreg Patterson  
Secretary (and Membership)Jean De Bont  
House and GroundsTim Rogers  
Boat MemberDouglas Mukwaya  
Sailing & RegattaSteve Penot  
FishingFox Odoi  
EntertainmentsNorah Lule  
Kampala Member Isabelle Ellyatt  



Anthony Cockayne    
Peter Bowser    
Tony Cockayne    
Philip Borel
Jeff Thompson
Simon Rashwana


Club Manager

Julie’ Kenyanga, Julie is a long time Entebbe resident and has joined the team in September from Henkel in Kampala. Julie has successfully completed her probationary period and has settled in well with her new team and is doing a sterling job.

Past Commodores


Designed Website



Nicky Reynierse                                                 +256755793657