Menu

Entebbe Sailing Club

Committee 2023

CommodoreMel Gormleymel@classicafricasafaris.travel0772642185
Vice commodoreSimon Rwashanasimon@msluganda.com0772427193
TreasurerTim Ferrartimfarrar@me.com0777526802
Secretary (and Membership)Jean De Bontjdebont@iavi.org0772722386
House and GroundsScott  Edgarcaptscottgp@gmail.com0728451501
Boat MemberDouglas Mukwayadouglasmukwaya@yahoo.com0738711849
Sailing & RegattaCharlie Edward Arter 0787778389
FishingCymon Charnlecharnleycp@gmail.com0776728028
EntertainmentsNicky Reyniersenicky@lodgeuganda.com0755793657
Entebbe MemberElizabeth Talmonbeth.talmon@me.com0709862462
Kampala MemberIsabelle de Melloisabelledemello@gmail.com0759343373
    

 

Directors

Peter BowserBox 1657    Kampala
Peter VolrathBox 151      Kampala
Tony CockayneBox 22634  Kampala

.

Club Manager

Julie’ Kenyanga, Julie is a long time Entebbe resident and has joined the team in September from Henkel in Kampala. Julie has successfully completed her probationary period and has settled in well with her new team and is doing a sterling job.

Past Commodores

.

Designed Website

Ray Woodraywood@entebbesailingclub.org+256792401707

+447405282837

Nicky Reynierse        nicky@lodgeuganda.com                                                 +256755793657